Funny day

So my friend and ex-boss Susan Jenson says to me,”hey alberto, Why don’t you come at the end of the board meeting and meet some of the new board members?” So I agreed, showed up and then I said how I was going to Hungary and graciously recieved the Ken Ferguson Scholarship and how the non profit orgnization DAVA had helped me in the beginning. One of the board members wrote something to the media of Aurora. So in about two hours. The local newspaper interviewed me and took pictures (Aurora Sun Sentinel). Then it was channel 8 the local Aurora community channel. Univision the Hispanic station then interviewed me and featured me in “Orgullo Hispano” or “Hispanic Pride” and this was seen all over Colorado. Also I think I was interviewed for the Aurora Public School since I was an alumni. Well here’s a picture.

sentinal-picture2.jpg

If you would like a better Quality color picture, type my name: alberto veronica into google and click on the link Clay DJ.

Leave a Reply

