Dinner with a bacon pasta

I am a vampire of destiny having pasta for dinner and still being hungry after. Well, it seems this siriun man has realized what it is to be a tad bit tired and a tad bit hungry. Be careful notice that everything can change but needs time for this to happen. blessed footprint brings me news of where I’m going.

I’m incomplete however, not till the future will hope find me and I will then blossom.
There once was a martian who decided to be human. The humans not knowing of his madness took him kindly up until they destroyed his legs. With serenity they left him for dead. He no longer can walk fast, the martian crawls while his mind teleports to where ever. Oh furry animal that I happened to find one day, truth takes my actions and takes my thoughts to calmness. I am calm.

Leave a Reply

