Test Results

I would like to give you the good news. I have finally been able to create a turquoise crystal on a black background. It looks amazing. I also created a golden yellow crystal on a black background. All other test showed interesting silvery square crystals. I will now up the temperature and drop the colorants within the slip. It is very exciting. However I have hurt my back, I think I pushed myself last week and the universe is taking back what I took from it. I’ll post pictures of the pieces I make after the adjustments.

The Moonlight series is coming……

Leave a Reply

